Holiday Schedule

2018 Holiday Banking Schedule

All of our offices will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day   Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day   Monday, January 15

Mardi Gras   Tuesday, February 13

Good Friday   Friday, March 30

Memorial Day Monday, May 28

Independence Day   Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day   Monday, September 3

Veteran's Day (Observed)  Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve   Monday, December 24 (Close at Noon)

Christmas Day   Tuesday, December 25

New Year's Eve  Monday, December 31 (Close at Noon)